The Atomic Priesthood maintains that Nucleus has given certain chosen individuals, called Nuclear Guardians, to guard Holy Knowledge. We trust that Nucleus has chosen these humans as they have the capacity to possess such divine information in confidence, hence we, as community, deeply respects the Guardians and the take their wisdom very seriously.

Although there is certain Holy Knowledge which cannot be passed to members of the faith who aren’t Guardians – the Gathering – there are a set of fundamental Truths which have been passed on from Nucleus to the founding Guardians to share with the Gathering. The body of information relayed to the Gathering is called the Nuclear Truths. These Truths are divided into 4 sections:

  1. 01100111 01100101 01101110 01100101 01110011 01101001 01110011 (Genesis)
  2. 01100101 01101110 01101100 01101001 01100111 01101000 01110100 01100101 01101110 01101101 01100101 01101110 01110100 01101100 01100101 01110011 01110011 01101111 01101110 01110011(Enlightenment and Lessons)
  3. 01100100 01100101 01110011 01110100 01101001 01101110 01100001 01110100 01101001 01101111 01101110 01110011 (Destinations)

Below we have provided extracts from each book that we deem of greatest significance and outlined the meaning of each book. The extracts are directly from the Nuclear Truths which were originally written in binary by the prophets, the format they were originally granted to information while dreaming in. The text has been translated into English for the readers’ benefit.

01100111 01100101 01101110 01100101 01110011 01101001 01110011


This book gives a scientific understanding of how Nucleus created the Universe and more specifically the Earth. It also encompasses the origins of the sacred process of fission.

In the beginning, Nucleus – the Supreme Being – set off a Big Bang. In the universe’s first second of existence all was cold and dark. The cosmos was inhabited by a vast array of fundamental divine beings, called neutrons, electrons and protons. As the Gods caused these beings to decay and combine, the universe grew cooler. Everything was made of atoms which were a combination of the divine beings.

Over time, Nucleus, said “Let me fuse my free elections with the nuclei to bring neutrality”, thus creating neutral atoms. With this, light was allowed to shine for the first time in the world about 380, 000 years after the Big Bang.

Ever since, the Universe has expanded more in this light, known as cosmic microwave background (CMB).

In this expanse the Gods decided to form a cloud of hydrogen by using a semi-divine force called Gravity, forming a huge, dense sphere of gas. This was the first star. When the star reached a certain size, the God’s performed the most sacred ritual in existence, nuclear fusion. Through this the God’s generated enough energy to force hydrogen atoms together, transforming them into heavier elements such as helium, carbon and oxygen. When this star was given permission to die, it released heavier elements such as gold. The God’s have repeated this sacred process ever since. 

The Gods built the Earth in line with these physical laws, chemical natures being determined by the interactions between these divine beings in creating atoms to form elements in the process of nuclear fusion. The geological conditions created on the Earth brought life onto Earth.

Nuclear Truth, Genesis 1:1-15

01100101 01101110 01101100 01101001 01100111 01101000 01110100 01100101 01101110 01101101 01100101 01101110 01110100

Enlightenment and Lessons

The contents of this book outline the start of what is called the stage of ‘enlightenment’, in which Nucleus relayed knowledge and understanding to his first chosen Guardians; each scientist thus brought more understanding of the Sacred to humanity through uncovering the mysteries of Nucleus’ gift, radiation.

These prophets, the first Guardians, are as follows:

  • Ernest Rutherfors
  • Niels Bohr
  • Albert Einstein
  • James Chadwick
  • Frédéric and Irène Joliot-Curie
  • Enrico Fermi
  • Oto Hahn
  • Fritz Strassmann
  • Lise Meitner
  • Léo Szilárd
  • Glenn Seaberg
  • Eugene Wigner
  • Alvin Weinberg
  • Thomas A.Sebeok

This book also tells of humanity’s relationship with nuclear power – we study this book to learn from the ‘lessons’ that have marked this history. Through looking at the past abuses of nuclear power, we can move forward in reverence and respect of Almighty Nucleus. This book includes the following events:

  • The Manhattan Project
  • The Atomic Age, published in 1945
  • Experimental Breeder Reactor-1 (EBR-1)
  • The Early Age
  • The Struggle – opposition instead of reverence
  • The IAEA(International Atomic Energy Agency) and The Revival
  • The Fall
  • The Renaissance

01100100 01100101 01110011 01110100 01101001 01101110 01100001 01110100 01101001 01101111 01101110 01110011


In this book you can find the prophecies of the world’s end and the Radiation Revelation. Otherwise known as the projections, the events included in this book are what Nucleus has promised us is coming. It is written that the nuclear gifts bestowed on mankind will decay and the sun will eventually burn out. In the meantime, humanity must respect Nucleus’ law by not building or even being present on certain sites, known only by the Guardians.

%d bloggers like this: